avatar
Anna, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am serious in my feelings, but not serious in everyday life. I am devoted to my Ideals and to ideas I strongly believe in, but I like to break rules in details of less importance.I am ready to struggle for my happiness and for the happiness of those I love, no matter what. In one word, I am always a combination of uncombinable. But in general I guess that the words are useless. They reveal nothing except of themselves. Just a line of my shoulder would express my entire being better than any attempts to explain it.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He may be a great poet, or a great man of science; or a young student at the university, or one who watches sheep upon a moor, or a maker of dramas, like Shakespeare, or a thinker about God, like Spinoza; or a fisherman who throws his nets into the sea. It doesn't matter what he is as long as he realizes the perfection of the soul that is within him. 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would have sold everything I had, I would have found a paradise somewhere in this world, cause I am not sure if I would be allowed to see it after my death.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
First of all I would make sure that my parents have everything they could only dream about. Then I would take care about myself. And I would spend some to help homeless animals.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes. Most often from my mother.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Womanhood.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sence of purpose, good taste, education, devotion to home and family.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
It would barely be possible to discribe in a few words...
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Follow Ten Commandments, otherwise always listen to your heart and never hesitate to embody your dreams.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Betrayal.
The last books that you read?
John Barth "Chimera", E-E. Schmitt "Kiki van Beethoven".
What are your goals now?
To find my happiness
Whom do you admire?
People who realized their nature perfectly.
Do you have a lot of friends?
no, just a few
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
poor mind, stupidity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
stupidity, arrogance, harshness, uncleanliness
What would you like to change in yourself?
I do not like the idea of changing one's personailty. I respect people for who they are and prefer them to do the same.
What are your weaknesses?
I like sweets  
What are your strengths ?
I think women should conceal them.
How do friends view you?
it would be better to ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
I do not care
What are your favourite games?
ancient chinese game called "Seven pieces".
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Wilde, Schmitt, Perutz, Meyrink, Hesse, Huysmans.
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, good pop, good jazz
What is your favourite food?
well cooked   It depends on my mood
What are your favourite films?
Brahm Stocker's Dracula, How to steal million, Jet lag, 4th Man, Black book, Eyes wide shut, Le Coup Du Parapluie, La Chèvre, Smiles of a summer night, "The pianist", Rissian comedies in general
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Nightingale and the Rose
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sports, tourism, reading
What is your dream job?
Same as mine!  
Tell us about your dream partner.
Watch question №2
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Films, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Bars/pubs, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, photography, shopping, travelling, philosophy/spiritual