avatar
Anastasiya, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 27 - 42
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello, I am Anastasiya ,
I am very romantic and tender woman, in searching for real love.I am a dreamy, affectionate lady! I am kind, intelligent, decent, very easy-going, open-hearted, sociable, self-efficient, lively.
I'm a very optimistic lady, I am always full of positive emotions. I often dream about my future life and I'm sure that our dreams so often come true.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, intelligent and well-educated.
In response, I offer my sense of humor, wisdom, and my worldview which is from a musical and pedagogical education.
Ordinary human qualities are important for me. Warm words, respect, care may lead to love
The last books that you read?
George Sand,Consuelo
Theodore Dreiser, the Titan
What are your goals now?
I'd like harmonious strong serious relationship with a man.
Where do you want to live?
I love the mountains and the sea at one point of the earth. There is one place where the Caucasus mountains and the Black sea as a neighbors in Russia.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling