avatar
Olena, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olena
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am high educated, easy-going girl, who like active life style. I enjoy to play tennis, do sky and belly dance..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for serious man for long-term relationship. Mutual sympathy, understanding are nessesary, good sense of humor is a big advantage for you..
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
trying to develop
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kind heart
What is your favourite food?
Greek salat, baked fish, cheese and strawberry
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, collecting, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling