avatar
Elvira, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elvira
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Weight: 77.18 - 90.8 kg
Height: 173 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая,легкая ,добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,заботливый,умный,мудрый,спокойный,терпеливый и щедрый.Настоящий мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы отдыхала и много обнимала родных и близких
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы родным и близким,кто нужлается в деньгах,спасла бы некоторых людей,у кого тяжелые заболевания
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама себе советчик
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Расставание с любимым человеком навсегда
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите себя,но уважайте окружающих,не забываете,все что делаете,вернется к вам бумерангом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Девушка в поезде и Достоевский-униженные и оскорбленные
What are your goals now?
Найти единственного мужчину,с кем будет спокойно и весело,и комфортно во всем,кому нужна буду только я
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хамство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь,двуличность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Для кого-то это не является недостатком
What are your weaknesses?
Для кого-то это не является недостатком  
What are your strengths ?
Их много,как и недостатков.. 
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у моих друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Понятия не имею
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Паста,пицца
What are your favourite films?
Много,кроме ужасов
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много современных и старых
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Обниматься и целоваться и ещё дизайн одежды
What is your dream job?
Дизайн одежды
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый лучший мужчина в мире,самый добрый,ласковый,заботливый,внимательный и щедрый
Where do you want to live?
Италия,Франция,много стран...где красиво...
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, crafts