avatar
Yuliya, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 26 - 39
Height: from 170 cm
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, заботливый, внимательный, нежный, верный...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
попросила бы у всех прощение за свои поступки, сказала бы правду каждому. и на сколько это возможно, провела бы этот месяц с любимыми и дорогими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
обеспечила бы родителям хорошую жизнь, обзавелась бы всем необходимым, и отправилась в кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой, частенько
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность, искренность, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
побывала за границей
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть верным своим идеалам
The last books that you read?
Вишневский "Одиночество в сети", Стефани Майер "Сумерки"
What are your goals now?
стать хорошим специалистом
Whom do you admire?
самодостаточными и целеустремлёнными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень ,но во всех я уверена
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лесть, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
обман, предательство, хамство, наглость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть терпимее и более сдержанной в эмоциях
What are your weaknesses?
слишком самокритична и прямолинейна
What are your strengths ?
о них лучше знать окружающим
What are your favourite games?
нарды, логические
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Руссике классики, Ремарк, Ахерн
What kinds of music do you like?
поп, рок, классика
What are your favourite films?
"P.S.Я тебя люблю", "Сладкий ноябрь", "Дневник памятиl", "Шаг вперёд", "Спеши любить", "Ночи в Роданте", "История Золушки", "Девочки сверху", "Отступники", "Эскадрилья лафайет", "Гордость и предубежденье", "Принесса льда", "Золотой лёд", "Казино "Рояль", "Дерзкие дни", "Между небом и землёй", "Анатомия Грей", "Хаус" и прочие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рукоделие
What is your dream job?
Главный врач и владелица собственной стоматологической клиники
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Films, Comedy, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Doing something athletic, With family, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Rap Music, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, photography, social cause/activism, crafts, travelling